Special Promotions >>

Usborne My Fables Reading Library Set (30 books)

Usborne My Fables Reading Library Set (30 books)

S$112.50 List Price: S$125.00 You Save: S$12.5 (10%)
FREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY (order before 3 pm, Mon-Fri, min $60)

Usborne My Fables Reading Library Set (30 books) is a set that contains 30 exciting titles from the Usborne Reading Programme. With a selection of fables story books; fantasy stories with a moral lesson, there are plenty of choice for both children who are just learning to read independently and for young readers who need their confidence boosting. From The Three Little Pigs to The Boy Who Cried Wolf, children will delight in discovering these well-known animal stories.

Box set with 30 paperback books
ISBN: 9781474974370
Dimensions of each book: 196 x 130mm (approx)

For ages 4+ years.

Usborne My Fables Reading Library Set 30 Books Box Set Collection:

How the Crab got his Claws
How the Camel got his Hump
Why the Kangaroo Jumps
How the Leopard got his Spots
How the Rhino got his Skin
How the Whale got his Throat
How the Elephant got his trunk
The Ant and the Grasshopper
The Fox and the Stork
The Fox and the Crow
The Three Wishes
The Lion and the Mouse
The Greedy Dog
The Tortoise and the Eagle
How Elephants lost their Wings
Brer Rabbit and the Blackberry Bush
Brer Rabbit Down The Well
How Zebras Got Their Stripes
King Donkey Ears
How Bear Lost his Tail
Clever Rabbit and the Lion
Clever Rabbit and the Wolves
The King's Pudding
The Golden Goose
Tom Thumb
The Boy who cried Wolf
The Goose that laid the Golden Eggs
The Three Little Pigs
The Gingerbread Man
The Mouse's Wedding

Youtube preview

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. You will earn 50 points for each approved review. Please Sign in or create an account
We found other products you might like!